Healthy Aging Classes - Chair/Low-Impact Fitness

Next date: Wednesday, June 26, 2024 | 09:00 AM to 09:30 AM

Says Healthy Aging Classes March - August with a senior lady exercising

Join our free Healthy Aging Chair/Low-Impact Fitness Class! This is a low-impact seated fitness class consisting of a cardiovascular workout and light strength training.

This class is a partnership among the Waco-McLennan County Public Health District, Live Well Waco, and City of Waco Parks and Recreation.

When

  • Wednesday, March 06, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Wednesday, March 13, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Wednesday, March 20, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Wednesday, March 27, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Wednesday, April 03, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Wednesday, April 10, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Wednesday, April 17, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Wednesday, April 24, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Wednesday, May 01, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Wednesday, May 08, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Wednesday, May 15, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Wednesday, May 22, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Wednesday, May 29, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Wednesday, June 05, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Wednesday, June 12, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Wednesday, June 19, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Wednesday, June 26, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Wednesday, July 03, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Wednesday, July 10, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Wednesday, July 17, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Wednesday, July 24, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Wednesday, July 31, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Wednesday, August 07, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Wednesday, August 14, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Wednesday, August 21, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 09:30 AM
  • Wednesday, August 28, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 09:30 AM

Location

Sul Ross Senior Center, 1414 Jefferson Ave, Waco, TX, 76701, View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Wednesday for 10 times.


Tagged as: