Healthy Aging Classes - Chair Yoga

Next date: Tuesday, June 25, 2024 | 10:45 AM to 11:30 AM

Says Healthy Aging Classes March - August with a senior lady exercising

Join our free Healthy Aging Class and learn Chair Yoga - a low/no impact yoga designed to be seated in a chair.

This class is a partnership among the Waco-McLennan County Public Health District, Live Well Waco, and City of Waco Parks and Recreation.

When

  • Tuesday, March 05, 2024 | 10:45 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, March 12, 2024 | 10:45 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, March 19, 2024 | 10:45 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, March 26, 2024 | 10:45 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, April 02, 2024 | 10:45 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, April 09, 2024 | 10:45 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, April 16, 2024 | 10:45 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, April 23, 2024 | 10:45 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, April 30, 2024 | 10:45 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, May 07, 2024 | 10:45 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, May 14, 2024 | 10:45 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, May 21, 2024 | 10:45 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, May 28, 2024 | 10:45 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, June 04, 2024 | 10:45 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, June 11, 2024 | 10:45 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, June 18, 2024 | 10:45 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, June 25, 2024 | 10:45 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, July 02, 2024 | 10:45 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, July 09, 2024 | 10:45 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, July 16, 2024 | 10:45 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, July 23, 2024 | 10:45 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, July 30, 2024 | 10:45 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, August 06, 2024 | 10:45 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, August 13, 2024 | 10:45 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, August 20, 2024 | 10:45 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, August 27, 2024 | 10:45 AM - 11:30 AM

Location

South Waco Community Center, 2815 Speight Ave, Waco, TX, 76711, View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Tuesday for 9 times.


Tagged as: