Zumba at Doris Miller Community Center

Next date: Wednesday, June 26, 2024 | 07:00 PM to 08:00 PM

Looking to amp up your fitness routine in a fun and high-energy group environment? Give Zumba a try for just $5/class, and dance your way to a healthier you! Classes are offered from 7-8 p.m. on Mondays and Wednesday and from 6:30-7:30 p.m. on Tuesdays. Must be at least 16 years of age to participate.

To register, call (254) 750-1956.

When

  • Monday, January 01, 2024 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, January 03, 2024 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Monday, January 08, 2024 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, January 10, 2024 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Monday, January 15, 2024 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, January 17, 2024 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Monday, January 22, 2024 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, January 24, 2024 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Monday, January 29, 2024 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, January 31, 2024 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Monday, February 05, 2024 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 07, 2024 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Monday, February 12, 2024 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 14, 2024 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Monday, February 19, 2024 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 21, 2024 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Monday, February 26, 2024 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 28, 2024 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Monday, March 04, 2024 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 06, 2024 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Monday, March 11, 2024 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 13, 2024 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Monday, March 18, 2024 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 20, 2024 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Monday, March 25, 2024 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 27, 2024 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Monday, April 01, 2024 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 03, 2024 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Monday, April 08, 2024 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 10, 2024 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Monday, April 15, 2024 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 17, 2024 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Monday, April 22, 2024 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 24, 2024 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Monday, April 29, 2024 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 01, 2024 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Monday, May 06, 2024 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 08, 2024 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Monday, May 13, 2024 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 15, 2024 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Monday, May 20, 2024 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 22, 2024 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Monday, May 27, 2024 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 29, 2024 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Monday, June 03, 2024 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 05, 2024 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Monday, June 10, 2024 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 12, 2024 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Monday, June 17, 2024 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 19, 2024 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Monday, June 24, 2024 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 26, 2024 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Monday, July 01, 2024 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 03, 2024 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Monday, July 08, 2024 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 10, 2024 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Monday, July 15, 2024 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 17, 2024 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Monday, July 22, 2024 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 24, 2024 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Monday, July 29, 2024 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 31, 2024 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Monday, August 05, 2024 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM

Location

Doris Miller Community Center, 1020 Elm Avenue, Waco, TX, 76704, View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Monday, Wednesday for 12 times.


Tagged as: