

MPO Policy Board - FY 2024

<u>Chair</u> Josh Borderud

<u>Vice Chair</u> Everett "Bo" Thomas

Members **Andrea Barefield** Jacob Bell Jed Cole Deidra Emerson **Kevin Evans Darius Ewing** Scott Felton Calvin Hodde **Jim Holmes** Jim Jaska Will Jones **Craig Lemin Dillon Meek** Adam Niolet Stan Swiatek Yost Zakhary

Council Member, District 3, City of Waco

City Manager, City of Hewitt

Council Member, District 1, City of Waco **Citizen Representative, City of Waco** Plan Commission, City of Waco Deputy City Manager, City of Waco City Manager, City of McGregor Council Member, District 4, City of Waco County Judge, McLennan County City Manager, City of Lacy-Lakeview Council Member, District 5, City of Waco Mayor, City of Ross County Commissioner, Pct. 3, McLennan County City Manager, City of Robinson Mayor, City of Waco Assistant City Manager, City of Woodway District Engineer, Texas Dept of Transportation City Manager, City of Bellmead

Ex-Officio Members

Charles "Doc" Anderson, State of Texas House of Representatives, <u>District 56</u> Angelia Orr, State of Texas House of Representatives, <u>District 13</u> Brian Birdwell, State of Texas Senator, <u>District 22</u> John Cornyn, United States Senator Ted Cruz, United States Senator Pete Sessions, United States Congressman, <u>District 17</u> Babatunde Tugbobo, Federal Highway Administration Tony Ogboli, Federal Transit Administration