

## MPO Technical Advisory Committee - FY 2024

MPO Technical Advisory Committee - FY 2024		
	Amy Burlarley-Hyland	Director of Public Works, City of Waco
	Mitch Davison	City Engineer, City of Woodway
	Jim Devlin	Assistant City Manager, City of Hewitt
	Zane Dunnam	County Engineer, McLennan County
	Victor Goebel	Director of Transportation Planning & Development,
		Texas Dept of Transportation, Waco District
	Brenton Lane	Planning & Programming Engineer,
		Texas Dept of Transportation, Waco District
	Bryan LeMeilleur	City Planner, City of McGregor
	Matt Meadors	President / CEO, Greater Waco Chamber of Commerce
	Andy Moore	Director of Public Works, City of Lacy Lakeview
	Erasmo "Mo" Olivarez	Code Enforcement Officer, City of Beverly Hills
		Small Cities North Representative
	Matt Penney	Director of Parking & Transportation Services, Baylor University
	Craig Rice	Director of Public Works, City of Bellmead
	Serena Stevenson	General Manager, Waco Transit System, Inc.
	Laura Wagstaff	Planning Services Manager, City of Waco
	Rachel Williams	Water Utilities, City of Waco
	Clayton Zacha	Waco Area Engineer, Texas Dept of Transportation
	(Vacant)	Director of Planning & Community Development, City of Robinson
	(Vacant)	City of Hewitt
	(Vacant)	Waco MPO Citizen's Participation Work Group
Ex-Officio Members		
	Todd Gibson	Transportation Planner - MPO Coordinator, Transportation Planning & Programming, Texas Dept of Transportation
	Mohab Samuel	Deputy Waco Area Engineer, Texas Dept of Transportation
	Joel Martinez	Airport Manager, Waco Regional Airport
	(Vacant)	Public Transportation Coordinator,
		Texas Dept of Transportation, Waco District
	Babatunde Tugbobo	Federal Highway Administration

Babatunde Tugbobo Tony Ogboli

Federal Transit Administration