EnhanceFitness

Next date: Wednesday, June 26, 2024 | 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Photo of four senior adults smiling in fitness gear.
South Waco Community Center recently launched a new EnhanceFitness program for older adults, and we invite you to give it a try.
 
EnhanceFitness is a no impact / low impact group exercise program that focuses on strength, endurance, balance and flexibility. It's a great way to improve your cardiovascular health in a fun and motivating environment.
 
The program is free to join and classes take place from 10 a.m. to 11 a.m. on Mondays, Wednesdays and Fridays. Sign up by calling the center at (254) 750-8650.

When

  • Monday, April 29, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, May 01, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, May 03, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, May 06, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, May 08, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, May 10, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, May 13, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, May 15, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, May 17, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, May 20, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, May 22, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, May 24, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, May 27, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, May 29, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, May 31, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, June 03, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, June 05, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, June 07, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, June 10, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, June 12, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, June 14, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, June 17, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, June 19, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, June 21, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, June 24, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, June 26, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, June 28, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, July 01, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, July 03, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, July 05, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, July 08, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, July 10, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, July 12, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, July 15, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, July 17, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, July 19, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, July 22, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, July 24, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, July 26, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, July 29, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, July 31, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, August 02, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, August 05, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, August 07, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, August 09, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, August 12, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, August 14, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, August 16, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, August 19, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, August 21, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, August 23, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, August 26, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, August 28, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, August 30, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, September 02, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, September 04, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, September 06, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, September 09, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, September 11, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, September 13, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, September 16, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, September 18, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, September 20, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, September 23, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, September 25, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, September 27, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, September 30, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, October 02, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, October 04, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, October 07, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, October 09, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, October 11, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, October 14, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, October 16, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, October 18, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, October 21, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, October 23, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, October 25, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, October 28, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, October 30, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, November 01, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, November 04, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, November 06, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, November 08, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, November 11, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, November 13, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, November 15, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, November 18, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, November 20, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, November 22, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, November 25, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, November 27, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, November 29, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, December 02, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, December 04, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, December 06, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, December 09, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, December 11, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, December 13, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, December 16, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, December 18, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, December 20, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, December 23, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, December 25, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, December 27, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, December 30, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Location

South Waco Community Center, 2815 Speight Ave., Waco, TX, 76711, View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Monday, Wednesday, Friday for 81 times.