NEIGHBORHOOD ASSOCIATIONS

General Meetings & Special Events

(T) Tentative / (TBA) to be announced
(Special events are in italics)

January Neighborhood Association Meetings

Monday, January 11
Sanger Heights General Meeting, 7 p.m. @ The Art Forum of Waco (1826 Morrow Ave.)

Tuesday, January 12
Austin Avenue General Meeting, 7 p.m., @ St. Alban’s Episcopal Church

Thursday, January 21
Landon Branch General Meeting, 6 p.m. Dinner / 6:30 Meeting @ Uncle Dan’s Barbeque (Lake Air & Valley Mills)
North East Riverside General Meeting, 6:30 p.m. @ Bledsoe Miller Recreation Center, Doris Miller Room

Monday, January 25
Brook Oaks General Meeting, 6 p.m. @ Sul Ross Community Center (15th & Waco Dr)

Tuesday, January 26
Carver General Meeting, 5:30 p.m.@ Carver Academy Library
Austin Avenue Special Meeting, 7 p.m. @ St. Alban’s Church (305 N. 30th St.) – Board Election

February Neighborhood Association Meetings

Thursday, February 18
North East Riverside General Meeting, 6:30 p.m. @ Bledsoe Miller Recreation Center, Doris Miller Room

Monday, February 22
Brook Oaks General Meeting, 6 p.m. @ Sul Ross Community Center (15th & Waco Dr)

Monday, February 23
Carver General Meeting, 5:30 p.m. @ Carver Academy Library

March Neighborhood Association Meetings

Monday, March 14
Sanger Heights General Meeting, 7 p.m. @ Art Forum of Waco (1826 Morrow Ave.)

Thursday, March 17
North East Riverside General Meeting, 6:30 p.m. @ Bledsoe Miller Recreation Center, Doris Miller Room

Tuesday, March 22
Carver General Meeting, 5:30 p.m. @ Carver Academy Library

Thursday, March 24
Alta Vista General Meeting, 6:30 p.m. – refreshments / 7 p.m. – meeting @ Alta Vista Elementary

Monday, March 28
Brook Oaks General Meeting, 6 p.m. @ Sul Ross Community Center (15th & Waco Dr)


Neighborhood Association Directory >>