NEIGHBORHOOD ASSOCIATIONS

General Meetings & Special Events

(T) Tentative / (TBA) to be announced
(Special events are in italics)

March Neighborhood Association Meetings

Monday, March 9
Sanger Heights General Meeting, 7 p.m. @ Art Forum of Waco (1826 Morrow Ave.)

Thursday, March 19
North East Riverside General Meeting, 6:30 p.m. @ Bledsoe Miller Center

Monday, March 23
Brook Oaks General Meeting, 6 p.m. @ West Ave. Elementary Library

Tuesday, March 24
Carver General Meeting, 5:30 p.m. @ Carver Academy Library

Thursday, March 26
Alta Vista General Meeting, 6:30 p.m. – refreshments / 7 p.m. – meeting @ Alta Vista Elementary

April Neighborhood Association Meetings

Saturday, April 4
Brookview General Meeting, 10 a.m. @ S.J. Guthrie Park Pavilion

Saturday, April 11
Steppin’ Out, 1 – 4 p.m. @ several neighborhoods participate in a Community Service Day

Thursday, April 16
North East Riverside General Meeting, 6:30 p.m. @ Bledsoe Miller Center
Landon Branch General Meeting, 6 p.m. dinner / 6:30 p.m. meeting @ Uncle Dan’s Barbeque

Monday, April 20
Brook Oaks General Meeting, 6 p.m. @ West Ave. Elementary Library

Tuesday, April 21

Carver General Meeting, 5:30 p.m. @ Carver Academy Library

Friday – Sunday, April 24 – 26
Alta Vista Neighborhood Garage Sale, 8 a.m. - ?? @ homes all over the Alta Vista Neighborhood

May Neighborhood Association Meetings

Monday, May 11
Sanger Heights General Meeting, 7 p.m. @ Art Forum of Waco (1826 Morrow Ave.)

Monday, May 18
Brook Oaks General Meeting, 6 p.m. @ West Ave. Elementary Library

Thursday, May 21
North East Riverside General Meeting, 6:30 p.m. @ Bledsoe Miller Center

Tuesday, May 26
Carver General Meeting, 5:30 p.m. @ Carver Academy Library

Neighborhood Association Directory >>