NEIGHBORHOOD ASSOCIATIONS

General Meetings & Special Events

(T) Tentative / (TBA) to be announced
(Special events are in italics)

January Neighborhood Association Meetings

Monday, January 9

Sanger Heights General Meeting, 7 p.m. @ The Dewey Center (925 N. 9th St.)
Downtown Neighborhood General Meeting, 6:30 p.m. @ The Central Library (1717 Austin Ave.)

Thursday, January 12

North East Riverside General Meeting, 6:30 p.m. @ East Waco Library

Thursday, January 19

Landon Branch General Meeting, 6 p.m. - Dinner / 6:30 p.m. – Meeting @ Uncle Dan’s Barbecue (Lake Air & Valley Mills Dr.) (T)

Monday, January 23

Brook Oaks General Meeting, 6 p.m. @ The Dewey Community Center (925 N. 9th St.)

Tuesday, January 24

Carver General Meeting, 6 p.m. @ Carver Academy Library

February Neighborhood Association Meetings

Thursday, February 9

North East Riverside General Meeting, 6:30 p.m. @ East Waco Library (901 Elm Ave.)

Monday, February 13

Downtown Neighborhood General Meeting, 6:30 p.m. @ The Central Library (1717 Austin Ave.)

Monday, February 27

Brook Oaks General Meeting, 6 p.m. @ The Dewey Community Center (925 N. 9th St.)

Tuesday, February 28

Carver General Meeting, 5:30 p.m. @ Carver Academy Library

March Neighborhood Association Meetings

Thursday, March 9

North East Riverside General Meeting, 6:30 p.m. @ East Waco Library (901 Elm Ave.)

Monday, March 13

Sanger Heights General Meeting, 7 p.m. @ The Dewey Community Center (925 N. 9th St.)

Tuesday, March 14

Downtown Neighborhood General Meeting, 6:30 p.m. @ The Central Library (1717 Austin Ave.)

Thursday, March 23

Alta Vista General Meeting, 6:30 p.m. – refreshments / 7 p.m. – meeting @ Family of Faith Church of the Nazarene (3336 Garden Dr.)

Monday, March 27

Brook Oaks General Meeting, 6 p.m. @ Sul Ross Community Center

Tuesday, March 28

Carver General Meeting, 5:30 p.m. @ Carver Academy Library


Neighborhood Association Directory >>